Vårt Team

Erik Wistrand
VD/Projektledare



070-834 30 74
erik.wistrand@plan57.se

Sebastian Porras
Projektledare



076-551 89 89
sebastian.porras@plan57.se

                Selamawit Berhe
                                       Projektledare



                                    070-821 62 22
           selamawit.berhe@plan57.se

         Kim Molander
             Byggledare
            



             070-610 14 21
             kim.molander@plan57.se

  

Henrik Nordling
Projektledare



070-693 38 38
henrik.nordling@plan57.se

Cecilia Tillroth
Projektledare



070-254 87 57
cecilia.tillroth@plan57.se

                Benjamin Bajic
                                       Projektledare



                                    076-277 97 96
           benjamin.bajic@plan57.se

         Robert Johansson
             Projektledare
             Samarbetspartner

 

             070-337 64 50  robert.johansson@plan57.se

  

Kian Mirkarim
Projektledare
Samarbetspartner



070-575 57 10
kian.mirkarim@plan57.se