Vårt Team


Erik Wistrand
VD/Projektledare



070-834 30 74
erik.wistrand@plan57.se


Sebastian Porras
Projektledare



076-551 89 89
sebastian.porras@plan57.se
 


Alejandra Sundberg
Projektledare



070-610 14 21
alejandra.sundberg@plan57.se


Jalina El-Saaidy Major
Projektledare
Samarbetspartner



070-820 55 19
jalina@plan57.se


Henrik Nordling
Projektledare



070-693 38 38
henrik.nordling@plan57.se


Cecilia Tillroth
Projektledare



070-254 87 57
cecilia.tillroth@plan57.se


Kian Mirkarim
Projektledare
Samarbetspartner



070-575 57 10
kian.mirkarim@plan57.se

       Robert Johansson
           Projektledare
           Samarbetspartner


           070-337 64 50
           robert.johansson@plan57.se